Broken Note - Terminal Static

After two very remarked single 12" on Ad Noiseam, Broken Note unleash their first full length release, in the form of a CD featuring their past vinyl-only discography, plus a couple of tracks that had never been released on either formats and remixes by Hecq and Enduser. Mixing dubstep, drum'n'bass, breakcore and industrial-grade distortion, these two musicians create dancefloor-ready, fresh and intense tracks which have proved their efficiency in legion of clubs or shows. From the deepest hooks of such tracks as "Zealot" or "War In the Making" to the accurately named "Fury" and equally broken "Let 'Em Hang", Broken Note's array of talent is their force, bringing together fans of shattered beats and those of heavy basses.
Ad Noiseam

1. Mortal Bass
2. Let 'Em Hang
3. Mask Of Gas
4. Meltdown
5. War In The Making
6. Zealot
7. Pyrotek
8. Dubversion
9. Crux
10. Juno Reactor: Tokyo Dub (remix by Broken Note)
11. The Fury
12. Dubersion (remix by Hecq)
13. Crux (remix by I Am The Sun)

1 comment:

  1. I'm enjoying this very much...dark and very rhythmic. Thanks very much for sharing this.

    Best wishes from Canada.